District 1 Supervisor      James E. Dunn


Elected in 1994

District 2 Supervisor      Michael E. Johnson, Jr


Elected in 2016

District 3 Supervisor      Phillis Williams


Elected in 2012

District 4 Supervisor      Henry Nickson Jr.


Elected in 2012

District 5 Supervisor    McKinley Daley  


Elected 2012, 2019

Vision Statement:

We envision Tunica County as a family-friendly tourist destination and a healthy community with a high quality of life where residents and businesses have equal economic opportunity supported by: A diverse local economy with living-wage jobs, An outstanding education system, Vibrant neighborhoods that are safe, clean and resilient.